Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnkelso_GA

42 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a responsible, good-looking, sweet, shy guy, who is always there when you need me. I'm easy-to-talk-to, funny, and like to listen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just switched jobs. I used to work for a big, faceless corporation. Now I work for a smaller company. Some would say switching jobs was a risk, but really, what's worse? Taking risks and living, or just doing the same thing every day. Seems pretty simple to me.

When I'm not working, I'd like to say that I have a crazy fun social life. But actually, I really don't do much at all. Watch some sports with my friends, go out and have a beer somewhere.

What I'd like to be doing is hanging out with someone I really care about, who I could talk to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. True... really. It's not like I'm the life of the party. But I like life, and I like all the crazy coincidences and wackiness that makes living fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start off quiet, but it's not like I have nothing to say. I like to listen, but I'm funny too. The one consistent thing I hear from close friends is that once I relax and get to know people, we have a lot of fun together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I grew up in the eighties. My dad was a big into technology, so we had a laser disc back when they were the size of lps. So most of my early movie love is with the classics of the 80's - Fast Times, Risky Business, etc. I can probably recite Casablanca verbatim (don't test me on it).
Today... well I like a lot of movies, but I took some guilty pleasure in "The Hunger Games." Really shouldn't have liked that movie so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - and by family, I mean my mom, my 97 year old grandfather. I don't have kids or an ex.
Friends - can't live with them... can't live without them.
iPhone - Ok, it's weird that I list a piece of technology here, but really, I love my phone.
Bicycle - I'd love to be able to ride my bike to work, but it's too hot here in hotlanta, so I ride on the weekends. Last year, I went 165 miles from Miami to Key West to raise money for AIDS research. It was a blast, although I was one of the only straight guys on the ride.
Oysters - I really really like them, can't help it.
--
OK, I need one more. That's why I'm here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar with friends, watching a game, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just have to ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a nice girl who wants someone you can lean on, confide with, hang out with.