Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnklug

46 M Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to smile and have fun, I am honest , caring ,loyal ,non judgmental , I'm down to earth ,laid back , easy to get along with ,I like to laugh and enjoy life , I am stable ,confident and I'm hoping to find someone that does not live to far away
What I’m doing with my life
Liven It , I work a full time job and I'm thankfull for that . I stay pretty active , I work ,Play and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
If I enjoy it I tend to be good at It so anything I put my mind to . I am a handyman , driver, daddy , listener, and a really good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes maybe , I'm easy going down to earth . I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moveis and shows I like action, sci fy, comedy I'm open . Music I tend to be a little on the hard rock or classic rock side of things however when It comes down to it I listen to a little of everything. Food I enjoy Mexican, bbq, eating out,
The six things I could never do without
Life , Music, Family , Sun light, great food , Kids O and probably not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How greatfull I am to be where I'm at today and how Life is Good . I think about the future but try not to get all caught up in worries
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home with my boys next to the fire place or lately at the drive inns
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not , ha ha get to no me and I'm an open book what I mean is I am a very honest type person and I don't like secrets so sharing private on line na
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you see my profile and there is something that you like or have questions about , I like to enjoy life and have fun so come on talk to me