Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnmoblwn

56 M Ballwin, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work hard and enjoy everything my life gives me. I treasure what I have today and work hard to have even better tomorrow. I have a positive personality. I would like to look for positive sides even in an unfavorable situation. I am a responsible person. Once I make my promises, I would do all my best to fulfill my promises. I am kind and considerate. I am mild tempered and not easy to get upset with trivial things. I have strong family value. I tend to put my loved ones welfare ahead of mine. I love my work and I like to work until my last day on earth if I can. I believe that a true love and happy marriage need both side's compatibility, mutual commitment and appreciation of each other. I am looking for a nice compatible lady to hold our hands and spend the rest of our life on earth happily together.
What I’m doing with my life
I have different focus in the different stages of my life. Currently, other than spending quality time with my children whenever it is possible, I am looking for the opportunities and strategies to grow my business. And of cause, I am seeking for my important the other half.
I’m really good at
Listening to other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Reader's Digest because it gives me all the up-to-date information from high techs to basic daily life in the most summary format.

Movies: Sound of Music.

Music: Chinese music in 80s and 90s.

Food: Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my career, computer, cellular phone, internet and Chinese foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and my business.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I do not have a typical Friday night. I always have something to do every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am out of tune in most songs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a responsible and dependable guy. You are serious about the life long relationship. You are spiritual and understand it takes two to have a happy marriage. You are a Chinese girl.