Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 18
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
English (Fluently), English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going person, good people skills, likes to relax, see and go to the movies, go to the beach is fun. Love to cuddle and hug my significant other. I am a good listener, always taking consideration for other people. I am a simple person that gets along easy with others. It doesn't take much for me to be pleased. A big hug and a kiss can go a long way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college as a full time student during night to get my AA degree. I work a company that deals with computer hardware. I love to jog in the mornings, but right now I have morming PE classes that involve cycling and swiming. On the nights that I don't attend college, I spend in the gym with sumba classes andn evening workouts. Once, in a while I go out dancing and mingling, but I prefer to spend my nights out dancing with my significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, listening to what other people want to talk about. I'm good at being there for other peoples needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could say my smile and young attractive looks. I get that alot even though I look very young for a 55 year old man. I don't complain about the attention but my preference is an older woman to be next to and cuddled up with on a Friday evening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food. I love romance novels, movies and I especially love what my significant other likes. Jazz, pop, slow music is a good thing to have. Music keeps the rhythm going. Concerts are great to attend
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work outs,
My significant other.
Work, and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals in working in a law office as a paralegal and attending law school. Holding onto my significant other looking at her, eye to eye, smile to smile, cuddling up with her next to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since, I am single, it's mostly about school work, but usually with family. I think my Friday nights could be best spent getting to know my significant other and holding her in my arms, all cuddled up, enjoying her presence next to me, watching a movie or dancing the night away with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My private thoughts will be discussed in private with my significant other while I'm looking at her all alone to whisper in her ear my most creative thinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and you want to get to know me, you can either email me at to set up a date and time to meet, so that we may get to know one another. As I said I always take consideration for other peoples feelings, especially your needs. I believe the first thing is to get to know each other as friends and see what transpires from there. You never know our friendship could turn into a long lasting relationship. I will assure you that regardless of the path we will take, you'll always have a good friend to be by your side.