Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnno313

32 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love helping people feel good about themselves-- I'm an eternal optimist. I have a lot to offer. I've found some inner peace, and I'm happy with where I'm at in the universe, but I'm always trying to become a better, more complete person. If there is anything you would like to know about me, regardless of how personal, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at the University of Michigan studying Evolutionary Anthropology, I'm training for endurance races around the country, and I'm pursuing a writing career. I love life, and I live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy many hobbies and I have a multitude of interests including making art, writing poetry, photography, yoga, reading, hiking, dancing, kayaking, creating music (guitar, bass, drums), playing sports-- basketball, tennis, running, cycling, skateboarding, snowboarding, Tae-Kwon-Do, disc-golf, climbing trees, etc. I'm athletic, and I really like being outdoors in beautiful weather.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open-minded and compassionate. I'm brutally honest but easy to talk to, and I'm a good listener. I've been called shy-- but when a person gives me time, and when I feel comfortable with them I can be very outgoing. I get compliments on my hazel eyes, and most people say I look much younger than 30.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I primarily read non-fiction. I love reading about current scientific research, although I will peruse Shakespeare or Hemingway when the mood strikes. My favorite movies are Raging Bull, Spaceballs, and Raising Arizona. I love Tarantino films. I don't usually watch TV unless it's a captivating sporting event, or a satisfying nature program. My favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I listen to Reggae, Rap, Funk, Blues, EDM, Rock, and everything in-between. My favorite thing to eat is seafood (fresh oysters, sashimi, crab legs, etc). I don't eat red meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my bicycle, art, music, and a positive outlook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm often thinking about environmental issues, human evolution, modern medicine, world peace, sex, religion, equality, healthy lifestyles, and the chances of meeting my soul-mate if such a thing exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being naked-- no shame. My favorite place in the world is Makena Beach in Maui, Hawaii. Nothing compares to swimming in Hawaiian waters completely nude. I've been called a hippie, but I don't like labels.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are DOWN TO EARTH, and have an attractive, intelligent, vibrant personality. I'm looking for someone who can allow me to be myself, and appreciates me for me. I'm not really interested in casual sex, but it would be fun to meet new friends since I usually get along better with women.