Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnny10014

47 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently living in the West Village. I travel often through work, but also for recreation. I get to London whenever possible, though love my weekends in New York as well. I'm a recent fan of Brooklyn.

I'm looking for someone creative, spontaneous, with a sense of adventure and a great sense of humor . Ideally someone with similar interests, those being books, movies, music, architecture, design, out door activities and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to move ahead.
Figuring out life as it goes along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Choosing friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of style, sense of humor, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Any history, biography, design or Photography books.
MOVIES: Kontiki, the Bourne Series, Endless Summer, any sort of mystery.
MUSIC: Alternative 80's, Classical, Classic Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-MUSIC
-FRIENDS
-TRAVEL
-FAMILY
-THE BEACH
-BOOKS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends that I haven't seen during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When we meet up...I'll let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk...you want to meet up...any of that.