Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyAggie

24 M College Station, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey Guys. Honesty is what I am all about. I consider myself to be smart, sarcastic, and pretty fun to hang out with. I love being spontaneous, but also having some order to my life. I enjoy reading, school, going out with friends, tennis, tumbling, and much more. I am very welcoming towards people, but also very protective for those that I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a current Grad student, working on my Master's in Animal Science, and applying to vet school now. Fingers crossed. I also work as a surgical technician at Texas A&M's Small Animal Clinic.
I’m really good at
I am really good at anything that challenges me really. You name it.

I also catch on to things pretty easily(i.e. tumbling, skating)
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to easily read on my level of sarcasm, and people have said I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Huge Harry Potter fan, hunger games, push, animal farm, my sister's keeper, anything bug related, and also anything sci fi related.

Movies: Anything X-men related, superhero related. Enjoy horror and crude humor movies. Juno, Nick & Norah's Infinite playlist, Youth in Revolt, Whip It, Macgruber, Walle, Saved, Pineapple Express, Now is the End, Sin City, Scott Pilgrim and much more......

Shows: Revenge, Charmed, Dogs 101,Parks and Recreation, Heroes, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Southpark, Robot Chicken, Smallville, Lost.

Food: All kinds, and I'm open to new foods that come my way

Music: Vampire Weekend, Florence and the Machine, Nelly Furtado, Vanessa Carlton, Regina Spektor, Maroon 5, Foster the People, Grimes, Lorde, Selena G....and other types

"But I know they'll never own me
Baby be the class clown
I'll be the beauty queen in tears
It's a new art form showing people how little we care
We're so happy, even when we're smilin' out of fear
Let's go down to the tennis court, and talk it up like yeah"-Lorde and one of my favorite choruses in a long time
The six things I could never do without
My six critical Must Haves:
My family
My dogs & my pu**y. :o)
My car
My Ipod
My planner
and CHAPSTICK
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and having fun with friends, but if test's are coming up I would be hitting the books.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel that there could be something there. I'm willing if you are.