Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyBio92

22 M Ravenna, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be an honest and open person with a big laugh and a bigger heart. I take my commitments to friends and family very seriously and I think I go out of my way to make others happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a server for a restaurant relatively close to my home. I've been there since mid-April and I love my job. It's a great way to meet new people and get over my typical shyness. Apart from work I'm a biochemistry major at the University of Akron. I plan to finish my bachelor's degree by 2015 and move on to pharmacy school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at video games and cards haha but other than that I think my greatest talent is the my ability to roll with the punches. I'm a really emotional person and cry a little more often than I should, but people have always told me that I'm much happier and peppy than the normal person, and that I bounce back from disappointment and sadness both powerfully and quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my smile. I always seem to have a goofy look on my face or I'm laughing. I also have had a random case of the hiccups since I was 16 where I just let off one loud one a few times a day. It tends to startle people that don't know me very well, and makes quite a scene when it happens at work... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are fantasy genres like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, but I've also been known to dabble a bit into dystopias like 1984 from time to time. My favorite book of all time however, is Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

My favorite movies are sci-fi and action films, with my favorite being Bladerunner, but I haven't seen it in years.

I don't watch much tv, so my knowledge here is limited. My favorite shows are Dragonball Z, Fraiser, and The Big Bang Theory.

When it comes to music, I love symphonic metal bands such as Kamelot and Nightwish, but I also enjoy the more mainstream bands such as Avenged Sevenfold and Disturbed. I also am growing a taste for classic bands such as Judas Priest and Queen. Nothing makes a drive home from work quite as enjoyable as belting out along with Freddie Mercury.

I don't really have a favorite food, but I'm a fan of trying everything at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. The ability to learn and grow
4. My emotions, for they bring me much happiness, and I am able to grow whenever I experience pain
5. Humor
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Both the present and the past. I'm a very analytical person so I tend to review things in the past, almost evaluating them, while I look to the future more with a sense of wonder in what it can bring. I would say though that I spend the most time thinking about my dreams, the most prominent thing being my desire to one day be a husband and father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well the past few weeks the answer to this has been waiting tables haha but when I'm not at work I'm generally just at home reading or spending quality time with my sister. I'm not the type to go out on the town, especially not alone. haha but maybe if I make some new friends that will change!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well there are two things here haha one is serious and the other is funny. I am not the strong, alpha-male type a lot of guys pretend to be, and I embrace this part of myself. Things hurt me, and I cry. But I will also do everything in my power to be strong and supportive and others despite pain that it may cause me. On a less serious note, I tend to read a lot of dragonball Z fanfiction in my spare time haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you are looking for a new person to chat with or if you just need a friend. Or if you go to the University of Akron and are looking with somebody to hang out with on campus (I commute so only during the day haha) I'm here to make friends and would love to hear from you!