Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyChimpo87

27 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Gujarati (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ravi, born and raised in Manchester.
I don't like to toot my own horn, but I brew an awesome cup of coffee. True story.
I believe in politeness and maintaining good manners. It has gotten me free food and changed a police officer's mind about arresting me (not on the same occassion, although that would have been the definition of win).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing my hair long.
I work full time managing a gym (they even gave me a hoodie and t-shirt). I also having my own business as a leathersmith hand-making custom seats and saddlebags for Harley Davidsons and other leather goodies.
My aim with all this is to make enough money to keep buying books and also travel. I have spent time in Nepal, Tibet and the Indian Himalayas, but want to go to South America (Peru and Chile), Mexico, Scandanavia and New Zealand. I'd like to see Venice and Rome too.
Beyond that, no idea, so long as I am not working in an office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whistling, growing a winter beard and thinking of witty responses three days too late. My impersonation of Stitch is pretty good if I do say so myself. Clearly, I have all the skills neccessary to live a fulfilling and productive life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fucking sweet Spongebob Squarepants watch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave this blank as I think it's a good starting point if you ever want to get a coffee with me (or water, mango juice or any other beverage that has been arbitrarily selected to form the starting point of social interactions. How about we meet for a Creme Egg?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Decent coffee
Harleys
Sarcasm
Making things with my hands
Simple but good food
METAL!!!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staring vacantly at the wall whilst absent mindedly twanging my guitar, or working past midnight like a madman making leather things to peddle at weekend artisan markets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When no one is around, I skip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a bit weird and you don't type in text language. You get a gold star if you know who Jari Mäenpää is and think his music is awesome. I will actually give you a gold star that you can stick on your chest. I will also give you one if you are a redhead. A star that is.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!