Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Flint, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Has cats
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, just message me. I'm friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent many a year slowly working toward an art degree, and have a bachelors in Graphic Design. I worked in the field for awhile until I discovered that the industry soul crushingly drives all the creativity out of a man. Now I do art for fun, and randomly do freelance design.

I found out a few years ago that my ear for music and ability to remember the intricate details of songs is a skill that I can use for monetary gain. (Woo hoo!) And I have been DJ-ing, hosting karaoke, and singing in bands the last few years. This practice has almost destroyed the last lingering shreds of my social anxiety. Now I am confidant, friendly, outgoing, and borderline awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a human being, as I feel human beings should be. Caring, friendly, unassuming, confidant, respectful, helpful, loving, strong, and open.

Also, more along the lines of the question in context, being artistic, talking/listening, and remembering details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have an aura about me that exudes confidence, which I take as a compliment. My appearance changes with my mood, and I have been referred to as a chameleon because some people see me in different ways on different days.

Physically, probably my height and my "hero's chin"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doing this out of synch...

Food: Not a huge fan. I feel like eating is simply a necessity of life, and rarely actually enjoy eating.

Shows: I haven't had cable in years. I watch netflix from time to time. I enjoy Arrested Development, The Simpsons, Trailer Park Boys, The State, Old SNL, Dick Van Dyke Show, Munsters, Married With Children, Futurama, Flying Circus, and I have an unnhealthy obsession with He-Man and the Masters of the Universe, because I can remember watching it before pre-school every morning when I was 3 or 4.

Movies: I am so glad to have the original, un-edited Star Wars trilogy on DVD. Meaning of Liff (Life), Princess Bride, The Jerk, Batman (60's), Troll 2, and Army of Darkness rank among my favorite movies of all time.

Books: I like to read non-fiction. History, Biography, Science, Religion.

Music: Here we go, an incomplete list in no particular order:
The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Chuck Berry, The Hollies, The Kinks, Misfits, Marilyn Manson, Motley Crue, Hank Williams (all 3), Johnny Cash, The Smashing Pumpkins, Carl Perkins, The Coasters, The Platters, The Ramones, Michael Jackson, Prince, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Type O Negative, Joan Jett/ Runaways, Guns N Roses, Kenny Chesney, Heart, (sigh) I'm gonna trial off here...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without anything. I've had to before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am constantly writing, drawing, making music, and pondering life. I sometimes think science is a scam, and religion, and politics...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is "relax day" which means I'll be home doing nothing or out doing everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any strong family bonds. Not my choice...
I do keep in touch with my mother but that's about it.
I don't do water... I'll go to the lake or the beach or the pool, but I'll stay safely on the dry land. Three near death experiences due to water is enough for me.
I don't enjoy eating. It's a chore for me to feed myself to stay alive.
I hate my cell phone. I turn it on once or twice a day to check messages, or when I need to make a call. When it rings I want to kill it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and are able to conversate about anything and everything.