Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
6' 4" (1.94m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there :-) I was born and raised right here in Tampa. I like to joke around and i try not to take anything too seriously. I'll throw in a little sarcasm every now and then to keep things fresh, but I do have a good sense of humor and I don't laugh at my own jokes. Most of the time when I'm not working I am either hanging out with friends, playing golf, or watching movies that I've seen about 100 times. Most of my friends are either married or in relationships, so being a 3rd, 5th, or 7th wheel can get annoying at times. Ultimately I'd like to even things up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a lawyer here in Tampa. I've been out of school and working for a few years now. I love what I do. It takes up the majority of my time during the week, but it's exciting and there is always something new to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories, It's all in the details. Also, for some reason, I seem to have an affinity for being good at weird things. If you can imagine a weird sport or game where at one time or another you thought to yourself "who could possibly be good at this?,"wonder no more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my handshake. When you shake my hand, you might as well have put your hand in a vice. That sets the tone right away. There's nothing worse than a dead fish handshake, how can you really respect someone after that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets see, I tend not to be real picky when it comes to my entertainment. I really enjoy going to concerts and movies. I recently went to the Goo Goo Dolls/Matchbox 20 concert and had a blast.

Favorite Movie- The Godfather

Favorite Song- "Don't Speak" by No Doubt followed closely by Hotel California

TV Shows- Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and I love Inkmaster for some reason. Also, you will be hard-pressed to find someone more knowledgable about Seinfeld than me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or saying I am out with friends while I sit at home and do nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun, who doesn't? Weirdos........that's who