Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyPaks

32 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just hoping to meet some nice girls, and kinda see where it goes from there, this seems like as good a place as any to try...right? :P

I'll admit, I'm kinda a geek/gamer, but that doesn't mean I don't have a couple tattoos either! (And getting more soon) :P
And I'm always ready to spend an evening with old or new friends.
I love the outdoors... Camping, hiking, fishing, mountain biking?...Yes please, all of the above! Quiet days at home are great too.
Always been the "class clown" type, constantly trying to make my friends laugh!
I'd say I'm very laid back and spontaneous, ready to do or try new experiences at a moment's notice. I'll try any food, I'll bungie jump off a bridge or skydive, just tell me when, and I'm there! :)

...Just a few tips...

Proper grammar and spelling win bonus points! :P

And if you can tell me the last video game you've finished, or are currently playing, that helps too! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing special really I plan to go back to school, learning is always fun! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm also told "I'm really easy to talk to".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess...I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not too picky about what types of books I read... any genre is fine by me...If I HAD to pick something I guess it would be something Sci fi or fantasy.

Movies: I tend to lean more into the action-adventure genre... I like comedies too... and Documentaries.

TV: SoA, Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Adventure Time, I'm sure there are others, just can't think of any more right now. Honestly I don't really watch a ton of TV.

Food: Anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Family
Weekends
Adventures
Gadgets
...I dunno Air
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends probably. Though that doesn't mean quiet nights at home are bad either, I like those nights a lot too, especially with someone special to cuddle with!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not? :)
Seriously though, let's have an interesting conversation... Those are always fun!

Do you have know of any movies I need to see, books I should read, or a recipe to try? Feel free to message away, I can't wait! :)