Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bryan, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:39pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jake. I was born and raised in Dallas and am the youngest of 4 children. I graduated from Texas A&M in '09 with a degree in Biomedical Engineering. Currently living in Bryan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am in the process of opening a bar and restaurant in the downtown Bryan area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1)I was bartender for years so I like to think I can make a good drink.
2)I was a gymnast when I was younger and took some tumbling classes in college. I'm no Olympian, but I love to jump on a trampoline.
3)Not great yet, but I'm slowly learning to cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. I am generally in a good mood :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a little stuck in the 90s with my musical interest. I like the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews, Sublime, Audioslave, OutKast. I really enjoy live music, although I don't go to too many concerts.

For books I've always loved fantasy/ sci fi. Right now reading the game of thrones series.

Recently I have been addicted to Podcasts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Glasses!
2) My family - They have your back no matter what
3) My best friends - They are hard to come by
4) Competition
5) My puppy dog, Beau.
6) Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. How I will manage to be a success in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but if I have the night off I like to go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Star Trek fan. Really cool... I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, vibrant, optimistic, generally non religious, and you want to meet me.