Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayArr31

31 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, energetic, caring, loyal, and genuine nice guy that loves to make people laugh, plain and simple!

I enjoy taking spontaneous trips and exploring new things. True story, I once turned down an amazing job opportunity in LA and chose to live in the Midwest and work various farm jobs instead. I quote movies often, my humor is riddled with sarcasm and an occasional obscure pop culture reference.There's nothing like the great outdoors. I'm always down for a hike, camping trip, or a kayak down the Charles. Also, nothing beats a good bonfire. I love sports, football in particular. Sunday's in the fall might just be the best days ever.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in corporate communications because I'm blessed with the ability to make bad things sound good, and although I thoroughly enjoy my work, make no mistake; I work to live, not live to work.
I’m really good at
Doing accents and funny sounds (I've done voice over work for cartoons in the past), cheering people up and making them laugh. I'm super outdoorsy and handy and can fix most things as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, outgoing personality, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I love them all. I can't put a list together without breaking it down into categories (moods, not genres), and even then it would be an ever evolving list. But I dare you to try and stump me on movie triva!

TV: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Newsroom, Sons of Anarchy, The League, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Community, New Girl, Sherlock, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black.

Music: My taste in music is all over the place. Here are just a few examples of stuff I listen to (in no particular order): Booker T and the MG's, Fun., Foo Fighters, Queen, Toadies, Young the Giant, Van Morrison, Billy Joel, Sublime, Ray Charles, Sinatra, Dean Martin, Deadmau5, NIN, Beach Boys, Ben Harper, Easy Star All-Stars, Zeppelin, The Who, Girl Talk, Pentatonix, Bodyjar, Jurassic 5, Daft Punk, Moondog, The Joy Formidable, I also have playlists dedicated to movie soundtracks and classical music...for some reason it helps me work.

Food: I love everything, and I'll try anything. I've eaten some weird things as a result of this motto but they've been fun experiences none the less.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Movies
Nature
The ability to travel
Spontaneous moments
Witty banter
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to have a "typical" anything. Variety is the spice of life. Sometimes that could be finding a new place in the city, going to the movies, or vegging out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can play the theme to Duck Tales on the piano
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're energetic, have a lust for life, and enjoy spontaneous adventures (be it local or international). You find the good in the bad, no matter how bad something may be.

You love to travel, enjoy exploring the city, and also love lazy times doing nothing. You know what you want out of life and, more importantly, are happy with yourself and where you're at.