Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyS8642

24 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
24 born and raised in Pittsburgh and I love it here (whole right ribs are Pittsburgh tattoos).

Trying to find that special lady after some pretty bad relationships. I figured maybe online would work a little better than a bar.

I'm very open with nothing to hide and nothing to be ashamed of. I'll openly talk to you about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full time as a landscaper while I train to be a welder. I am training to be an apprentice as a steamfitter and after my apprenticeship I want to get into underwater welding.

I spend a good amount of time at the gym. Sports and fitness have always been a part of my life and I like to see how far I can push my body.

I like to spend time with my brothers and my dogs. Family and loyalty a huge to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages
Anything physical
Snuggling
making breakfast
Eating
Taking care of my woman
Dancing
Shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I've gotten comments on my eyes, tattoos, and my arms so I'm guessing one of those three.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a huge part of my life. I LOVE to dance so I listen to anything that's catchy and can move to it. I like r&b, hip hop, a little rap, and my favorite is edm.

I don't really watch movies or tv unless I have someone special to snuggle with while we watch. I like mtv, a&e, discovery, spike, and animal planet. AND OF COURSE EVERY PENS GAME!!!

Since I'm big into the gym food is a big part of my life. I'm not a picky eater and I'll generally try something at least once. I have to always be constantly eating to keep my weight up and I surprise almost everyone who sees me eat. My nickname is the bottomless pit hahah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Dogs
Car
Lots of food
Gym
That special lady (when I find her)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about just about everything. I am a very science minded person and I love to see how things work.

I think very logically and outside of the box. I don't make hasty decisions.

Why just about every girl has to have her knee bent in pictures?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday. I like going out dancing, restaurants, movies. Spending quality time at home or going out for wings (wings champ!!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have muscles, I have tattoos, but I'm sweet on the inside and not afraid to talk about my feelings.

And...I'm currently addicted to clash of clan at the moment hahah
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you love tattoos and muscles
-you want a serious committed relationship
-you love dogs
-you want a family (eventually)
-you love dressing up and going out just as much as staying home and snuggling