Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyShur-Lok

26 M Churchville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is John, and I'm something you don't find too often these days: a farmer. Where other people know more about sports and college classes and fast cars and pickup lines, I am focused on the soil, the cows, and what the weather is going to be tomorrow. I like simple values and the natural beauty of things. I do not drink or smoke, nor do drugs.

Many on here have a three page self summary for the whole world to see all of their likes and dislikes. I myself have decided to keep it short and simple. I am looking for an honest, faithful, intimate relationship with a woman who can appreciate a blue collar man.

Chivalry is not dead. I hold open doors, pay for meals, and offer up my coat in inclement weather. How many guys still do that these days?
What I’m doing with my life
After I got home from the Mid-West in September of 2008, I gradually took over the majority of operations. Keeping up the farm with my father on a day to day basis may sound boring to some but looking at the alternatives I would not go anywhere else. On Sundays I attend Church unless there is too much pressure with work at the farm. I don't go out much but will do if the opportunity presents itself.
I’m really good at
Impersonating people and events, video games, staying optimistic, and taking the initiative
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like I've been under a truck or pushing cows all day; and 90% of the time they are right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader outside the Bible; love trilogies like Bourne, Batman, and Evil Dead. Love Regular Show, Training Day, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I'm just going to say this upfront: I'm a fan of random youtube videos.
The six things I could never do without
God, the Bible, and the Lord Jesus Christ
My family
My friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How good God has been to me and my family. How he watches over me and them every day that we awaken.
-Where I'm going to be at in 10 years in terms of progress and whether I will have found 'The One' by then.
On a typical Friday night I am
-Eating Chinese/Pizza
-Exploring the amazing online world of the XBOX 360
-Rolling over in laughter at the incredibly stupid yet hilarious things that people put on Youtube
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for curly/poofy hair!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-A farm catches your interest
-You want a man that's going to treat you right and respect you
-You're not afraid to get your hands dirty now and then
-You love the Lord and know Jesus Christ
-You want to know more about me
-You're not just going to pull my chain