Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnnyThunder90

24 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 11″ (2.11m)
Body type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Sleep late, have fun, get wild, drink whiskey and drive fast on empty streets with nothing in mind but falling in love and not getting arrested." - Hunter S. Thompson

Hi, I'm Kieran. Tall. Kinkster. Whiskey drinker. Socialist. Karaoke superstar. 24 year old Teenage Dirtbag.

*Profile under construction*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Activism: I believe we have a responsibility to leave the world a better place than we entered it. I'm involved in environmental, and social justice activism. Feminist. Pro-refugee. Anti-Abbott.

Education: I'm at UNSW studying economics, philosophy, and history. Outside of class, I'm trying to teach myself guitar and french. In the future I'd also like to learn how to sketch, juggle and perform burlesque.

Work: After working in politics for a few years, I've stepped back to focus more energy on my studies. I work part-time at newspoll, and occasionally freelance for some local newspapers.

Karaoke superstar: hits include the Beastie Boys, Ida Maria, James Brown, and David Bowie.

Everything else: reading, swimming, wearing black, bush walking, coffee, basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reciting the complete lyrics of Rappers Delight
Cooking Lesley Knope-grade breakfast foods
Helping old ladies reach the top shelf
Mario Kart 64 (challengers accepted)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Kurt Vonnegut *, Oscar Wilde, Hunter S. Thompson, Donna Tart, Alain de Botton, Naomi Klein.

Muzac: All over the place, currently listening to lots of Joy Division, Radiohead, and Miles Davis. Rolling Stones > The Beatles any day.

Food: Old fashioned, red liquorice, earl grey.

Movies: The Breakfast Club, Star Wars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black jeans
Good books
Late nights
Long conversations
Kim Deal
My glasses (awks)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do after I finish University in a June.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being awesome, clearly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Luke, I am your father.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have an enemy score of 40% or above.
Message me the time, the place and your weapon of choice.