Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnny_214

21 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a senior at SDSU. I grew up in Dallas and had to get out to a place with better weather and beautiful beaches hence why I moved here! Been here over 3 years now and absoutley love it. When I'm not busy with school I enjoy going to the beach for some volleyball although I'm no good at it haha. Bonefires at the beach are the best. Anything having to do with the outdoors and you've peaked my interest. Fitness is important to me, I go to the gym 3-5 times a week, a handsome guy to join me would be great! I also enjoy going out to bars and clubbing but I enjoy quiet netlix nights just as much. I just got back from studying in London for the summer, probably the best two months of my life! If you want to know more, the best way to get to know me is starting a conversation :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior at San Diego State University studying political science with a minor in international security and conflict resolution.

I plan on attending graduate school and getting my masters in either, international relations, comparative politics or government and politics of the EU. The ideal career for me would be working for the state department, the UN, or another federal agency. Eventually I'd like become an international diplomat. Pretty involved with student gov, honor societies and Greek life. I find myself attracted to other guys with just as much ambition in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, I played it growing up and was also a referee.

I'm also working on my cooking skills, I'd say I'm pretty decent chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my teeth and blue eyes or the sounds of my laugh that varies haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of cards, Orange is the new black, suits, the colbert report, the daily show with John Stewart, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Parks and Recreation.

Coldplay amd Two Door Cinema Club are two of my favorite bands. Love most music except country and rap

For books, Harry Potter and anything by Anthony Horowitz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, unconditional love is like no other.
My dog
My car
Google
My phone
Milk.... I love milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future(who doesn't?), the world we leave for our kids. What will become of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the house or with friends, going out or cramming to get a paper done on time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see! I'm not looking for sex so if that's what you want please move on. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship but I'm in no rush, I go for quality guys :) perks if you also enjoy the gym, outdoor activities, educated, and have ambitious life goals!