Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnny_Five86

28 Plover, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27, I grew up in Wisconsin, graduated from UW-Madison, went to Colorado for a few years and recently came back to Wisconsin. I'll miss the mountains, but I'm glad to be back.

I like doing pretty much anything new or fun. I enjoy frisbee, biking, hiking, camping, fishing, watching movies, listening to music, cooking, or going out to eat.

I find the activity to be far less important than the company. I can have fun doing pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living here in Plover. I'm working from home full time for an IT help desk. I'd like to get back into Web Development, which is part of the reason I came back. Hoping to either find something local or maybe down in Madison.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I was an IT major, so I'm good at most techy things. I'm pretty good at racquetball, and can cook a mean lasagna. I can do a rubix cube (I know you ladies are impressed, don't try to hide it), and can play the harmonica pretty poorly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physical - my pretty (err, manly) blue eyes

Personality - my sense of humor. I love joking around, and definitely like being with people who can laugh and make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I mostly enjoy fantasy adventure (think Lord of the Rings), but I also liked 1984, A Brave New World, etc. I'm typically not much for canonized books, and mostly just like reading fun books.

Movies - My favorites are definitely The Princess Bride and Elf. I like most genres, as long as the movie is good.

Shows - I love The Office, definitely my favorite show with Parks and Rec being a close second. I also like How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, Rick and Morty, Always Sunny, and Supernatural.

Music - I like a ton of different types of music. My favorite decades are probably the 70's and 80's but I enjoy a lot of current stuff too - especially like punk/indie/etc. About the only stuff I don't really get into is stuff like rap, metal, dubstep, etc. If your neighbors are going to yell at you to turn it down, it's probably not something I'd enjoy.

Food - My favorite food is probably reuben sandwiches. There aren't a whole lot of foods I hate. I don't really like potato chips, and I absolutely abhor cilantro, caraway seeds, and black licorice. Beyond that I'm open to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water. Spent almost 3 years in Colorado in a very dry area. I really love the lakes and rivers around here.

Internet. I couldn't do my job without it.

Friends and Family. The people close to me are definitely the most important thing in my life.

My car. I love the freedom having a vehicle offers. Whether it's just driving around town listening to the radio, or driving out to find a quiet road, place to hike, or just a nice sunset.

A comfortable bed. I have a difficult time falling asleep and having a comfy bed is a luxury I would miss dearly. I slept on an air mattress for a year during my poor college years, and would never go back.

My phone. After being spoiled in this digital age, I would really miss this little thing. I can find any address I need to, look up a number, check my email, and even start an account on OKCupid!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends - at a local brewery, maybe at home, or many other various adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was like 5 I accidentally murdered the family's pet bird Petey by sitting on him :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor (sarcasm encouraged!) and want to find something fun to do. We can grab coffee, catch a movie, or just about anything!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!