Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnny__5

32 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself in a little textbox... well, to start, i'm a laid back guy, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a sarcastic, goofy, and sometimes dry sense of humor... "That's what she said" jokes are always funny!

I currently work as a software developer, which is great because i love what i do! Im pretty much always busy at work, which is the way i like it because it keeps things from getting boring. I'm from Metairie originally, but moved to Baton Rouge to go to school and stayed after.

Honesty and intelligence are important to me, i'm generally a very trusting person as long as i don't have reason not to be... why be with someone you dont trust? I'm looking for someone that i have a lot in common with, but not everything... that would be boring. Long story short, i'm looking for someone who has their shit together and knows what they want.

I hate describing myself in these things... Wanna know more? Ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, i'm a software developer at a custom software company. Even though it can be a little hectic at times, i like what i do. Outside of work, im either at home being lazy watching tv or movies or whatever, or i'm out with friends usually grabbing a drink or two at a laid back bar or watching a band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, i mostly listen to anything that rocks. I grew up in the 90s so just about anything from that era is awesome to me.

I like all kinds of movies really, anything that i can get sucked into the plot, or at least keeps me entertained. Also, i love zombie movies.

tv: breaking bad, dexter, the daily show, community, its always sunny in philadelphia, 30 rock, psych, the walking dead, futurama, the simpsons, the venture brothers, family guy, how i met your mother, and last but not least, arrested development

As far as food goes, I like all the normal things, and im open to trying new things. I love Italian food, and pretty much anything as far as Louisiana cuisine goes is OK in my book. I tried sushi 4 separate times, but i just can't like it no matter how much i try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious food, water, air, shelter, clothing, etc
Family and Friends
My car (transportation)
The internet (information)
My cell phone (communication)
Beer (intoxication)
Good Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
unnecessary things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chillin at home or hanging out with a few friends, usually at a bar having a few drinks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me smile :)