Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Biscuitninja

24 Wheaton, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello over there, my name is John some people call me Johnny.
I'm a raging Italian alcoholic that runs down the street yelling absurd things on a daily basis. If you're still reading you'll be glad to know I'm not a raging Italian alcoholic, just wanted to see if you had some sort of humor in there! Anyways, you should now keep reading because I'll go on and on about the type of person I am.

I'm actually a friendly person, and I'd say a free spirit in fact a lot of my friends call me that because I don't let things hold me back. I'm the type of person who goes out of there way to give someone having a bad day a compliment just to lift them up and help them get by in the day. I'm the person who just gives to those who have less. I'm not super rich I work an average job and make moderate income but I'm going to school to hopefully become something more. I have an aspiring dream to become the next H.P Lovecraft, it took me many years of studying the wrong subject to realize where my heart is. I studied psychology for a while and quite honestly I just got really really bored of it, but my friend one day told me "hey you always post these awesome disturbing stories why not do something with it?" and I was like NAW MAN but that was until multiple people started telling me I have a real talent. Though I haven't written anything in probably 3 months my ideas are flowing in my head. I also spend a lot of time doing photography stuff, I've won a few contests...as a runner up but hey I count that as a victory because I was recognized. Well thats my story about what I want to be! Actually I have alot more then that but you know...we can talk about it.

In my spare time I tend to spend it playing video games, thinking about stuff, watching netflix (finally started watching this ...breaking bad show), reading and last but not least walking in the woods. I've always loved nature, I normally go into the woods and help pick up trash because this is our home after all we should respect it like we do our house. Sometimes I do like to go on my late night walks in the woods to and let me tell you...thats an awful idea to ever do!

I like anime, now before you go and judge you should honestly watch some anime shows, they aren't as child like as some people might think! I'm not ashamed to admit that I watch it either but then again I'm not really ashamed to admit a lot of things. But aside from that I don't really watch much T.V, never really cared to much for it aside from you know... anime and netflix is just like movies...so does that count?

In terms of books I read, it really varies I like to support those low end authors that you probably haven't ever even heard of so I'm not going to list everything, in fact lets just talk about that. But the genre of book is the same as genre of movie: Horror. I love the horror genre because some of them really look at the dark side of a human being and to me its interesting. Most of the stories I've written were horror stories or just out right messed up, and I mean like messed up as in "Wow...that seriously came from your head?" messed up.

I listen to a lot of music while I write and edit photos, but thats really the only time I listen to music. It helps open the mind and drown the outside world from my ears. The types of bands I listen to are: 10 years, Serj Tankian, Combichrist, System of the down,Breaking Benjamin, Dethklok, Deftones, the gangnam style song...Lorde, and thats really the only ones off the top of my head I can think of.

I'm also I'd say a borderline vegetarian, I say borderline because the one thing I literally can't give up in this world is a cheese burger. I love them so much. But aside from that I also eat well pretty much anything vegetarian and I've grown pretty fond to tofu, its really not that bad. I have a reason for this diet, but I rather not announce on here so somewhere down the line if you're curious feel free to ask me about it! I'm pretty open about it.

Oh, what I'm looking for...I'm just looking for a person who accepts me for all my faults and looks past my weird personality. I'm a good person, and like many other people we all have experienced getting our hearts stomped on. I want somebody to share those great moments with and to enjoy me doing some hysterical and outrageous things I do and still proudly say to her friends "Thats my boyfriend!". I don't feel like I really ask for much, and if you want some brownie points tell me the strangest food you've ever had. I'll know you read my profile then ;)

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just working but going back to school in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
Listening
making people laugh
being entertaining
cheering people up
thinking outside of the box, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes (I got big ol' brown eyes) or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: divine comedy, anything by h.p love craft, I also tend to support those smaller authors and tend to read a lot of the lesser known books people submit to the kindle amazon store.

Movies: let's save that for whenever we talk I have a large list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Food is probably the most important
Money
School
Job
Air, you need air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you want to get to know eachother DUH!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!