Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnnypekok

66 Zephyrhills, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is John and I am a semi-retired Actor-Singer and I also worked in Real Estate in the Bay area for 25 years. I am a Graduate of Indiana University with a Degree in Arts and Sciences. I was commissioned a 2nd. Lt in the US Army upon graduation and served 8 years in USAR. I have performed all over the US and around the world for over 40 years.I am divorced for 2 years and I have 2 grown children, Kelly and Corey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in Zephyrhills Florida, home of "Pure Clean Water" I am active in my Church and Choir, Knights of Columbus, BPO Elks, and American Legion. I exercise every day and enjoy Biking, Walking, Golf, Pool, Fishing,Swimming, Boating and Travel. I am a Big Fan of the Bucs, Lightning and the Rays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking and worked in several "5" star restaurants as a Captain/Wine Steward in Indianapolis, Chicago, NYC and Tampa when I was between acting tours. I was able to learn from some very Great Chefs at a young age,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look somewhat younger than my age and that I'm above average height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading "All" James Patterson and John Grisham Novels. I go to the movies as often as I can but there is nothin that can compare to "Live Theater". Ienjoy listening and Sininging all types of Music. As for Food i am partial to Coninental Cusine but I also Love all Spanish and Italian Dishes. Chinese is my favorite Comfort Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hafta think about that one, maybe later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who and when I am going to find a Soul Mate and a Lover somewhere out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to Dinner or a movie and maybe catching a local sporting event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be so private then now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet with me over drinks. jfpeacockatjunodotcom

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!