Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johnnyuk88

25 M York, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Johnny. I am a postgraduate student at York University. In my last year now and the real world approaches ( eek!)
What I’m doing with my life
My work definitely doesn't stop me having a good time. I was the social secretary for the trampoline club at the university for 4 years total and I organised all the nights out such as bowling, bar crawls, end of term meals. I still go along to most socials though it's a great laugh!

I have been trampolining for 7 years now and I'm still really enjoying it. I can definitely tell you it is more than just jumping up and down. It involves somersaulting and twisting, going to competitions, fancy dress nights out and plenty more banter!

I really enjoying listening to music and have very eclectic tastes in music. I listen to r&b one minute and then 80's dance or jazz or soul or mo-town the next. I'll listen to all sorts! I play the piano too and although I am bad at sight reading I'm not too bad at playing by ear and improvising.
I’m really good at
Chemistry,Trampolining, Ice-skating, Dancing, Having Banter, playing piano ( although I suck at sight reading ! )
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, caring, I'd like to think I'm funny as people tend to laugh at the banter I come up with :D I like to have a good laugh and be silly and sarcastic. Although I think I know where the line is and try my best not to cross it :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like a wide variety of films so here's a few: Transformers, Dragon heart, James bond, Shrek, Toy story, Love actually, Bridesmades, Black Swan, Johnny English, Keith Lemon Film, Expendables, and plenty more, not all action films I promise!

Music: I also like lots of different music but again heres some of what I like : Pat Metheny, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Alex goot, Emili Sande, Jay Sean, Jackson Five, Cameo, Will Smith, Kanye West, Saturdays,Cassie, Calvin Harris, Savage Garden, Daniel Beddingfield, Daniel Powter, Earth Wind & Fire, really eclectic tastes to be honest!

Food: Curries, Roast dinners, Casseroles, Stews, Pizza, Sausage roles, Burgers, Steaks, Chinese, cakes,

TV: Have I got news for you, QI, Celebrity Juice, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Royal Family, Mount Pleasent, Trollied, The Fastshow,red dwarf, 8 out of 10 cats.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
A Trampoline
Piano
Music
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after my degree. trampolining, Music, Piano, Good nights out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Trampoline training but I go out for drinks afterwards sometimes too :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Apparently when I'm drunk dancing it looks like I'm doing the cha cha cha, but maybe you should be the judge of that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You actually want to :-)