Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JohnsonMar20

23 M Mishawaka, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You'll have to ask to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well unfortunately I was a stay-at-home guy that took care of his grandmother and helped her out around the house until she passed away, now I'm just currently staying with my sister and her family helping them out until I can find a place of my own and move out. I was working at a restaurant but it didn't work out thanks to the job's lack of patience to actually allow me to get fitted in there well enough seeing as it was my first job and all. I might just have plans on going to college though, but that's more of a last resort if I can't find another job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to make people laugh. (Might not work at first but after a while that slowly changes depending on if you have a very good sense of humor.)

Coming up with good stories and fanfictions to write, just haven't figured out how to make the things I come up with sound book-worthy when it comes down to writing it on a piece of paper or typing it out...may need the help of a ghostwriter.

I'm good at gaming...though I'm a noob when it comes to playing CoD on xbox live unfortunately lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a deep voice and sound older than I really am. (Over the phone atleast...I sound perfectly normal in person. Strangely weird I tell you o.O)
That I look younger than I really am. (To most people...I guess)
That I'm too shy and quiet. (At first when meeting new people. Don't want to say anything awkward to mess things up.)
Some people notice my eyes and others don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not going to lie, I'm a Twilight and Harry Potter fan yet I only read the first four of the HP books and the first two of Twilight. I tend to find books like those quite interesting, well not the sparkly vampire thing or the romance but you know the fantasy thing.

Movies: I'm an action fan and I love anything that has action, shootouts, and martial arts all packed together like Die Hard and the Transporter. I'm not a big fan of horror but still will watch it with others, a huge zombie fan though. (Still waiting on the zombie apocalypse XD)

Shows: The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Supernatural, Doctor who, Bones, Arrow, Teen wolf, Sanctuary, Burn Notice, NCIS, Law and Order, House, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Grimm, Buffy, and many others.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of things even some country but not really a huge fan of it.

Food: My favorite food is Pizza and I'm mainly a meat person since I don't eat most vegetables but that doesn't mean I don't eat mixed veggies in soup and stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Video games (I'm apparently a gamefreak but not addicted lol)
-My computer
-My Family
-Food and Water (Includes sweets)
-Phones
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future wondering if I'll have a wife and kids and come home to a happy home from work to have dinner on the table (or in the fridge or microwave) waiting for me. It's cliche' I know but that's what I think about amongst other things like the mystery of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, just probably playing my 360 or on the computer, nothing big. (I usually have an empty schedule so I'm always up for anything.) I know I need to get out more but not really that many places to go in this small city unless you have a vehicle to travel around places which I don't. (I kinda don't know how to drive so I stick to public transportation until the day I'm willing to learn...or someone teach me<----been waiting on this day.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons and some shows on Nick and Disney from time to time...I guess that's the inner kid still in me but at least it's not as bad as still playing with toys, which I don't do luckily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend and someone to hangout with, considering if you're still reading at this point. I found out the hard way that you can't just rush into a relationship and hope to get to know each other throughtout it and it's just better to start out as friends and see where things go on from there so that no mixed feelings develop or awkwardness end up happening between you and the other person.