Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Forest Park, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jon. I'm a deep roots country boy feeling out of place in the city. I'm a really easy going, down to earth kinda of guy. I work at gamestop in morrow, but i'm looking for another job that pays more or hopefully getting a raise. I stay active by going running and going to the gym. I am also a very compassionate person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in the georgia army national guard. Right now i am currently looking into college soon for my degree in post secondary education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loving man, keeping my promises, being with you when no one else will, keeping a good sense of humor, and making friends,helping people, building things, and working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I not exactly sure. Im somewhat tall and athletic.... Thats all i know. Care to help fill in?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Probably the biggest thing to know is that i listen to country music. Nothing else really appeals to me. Well also good ole southern rock and sometimes a little hip hop.
I am a die hard action movie fan. I tend to watch classics or old re-runs of shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bible
2. GOD
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My animals
6. Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i am going with my life? Well, I am a big thinker when it comes to thinking about the big picture and all the way to the smallest particle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On most Friday nights i tend to just relax at the house or go out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open book here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. I don't bite. Just an easy going country boy here looking for a sweet southern girl. I promise to treat ya like a princess.