Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Johoo

63 Bethlehem, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, hard working, caring and fun. My pictures with the gray hair were taken this Thanksgiving. I have my own hair & teeth and I am not on any medication. I am easy going, wake up every morning happy and I am up for just about anything. I love the beach, travel and I have taken many cruises all over the Bahamas and west coast of Mexico. I live to laugh and try to play golf, ride bikes, play pool, go to happy hour and dine out as often as I can. I am not a stalker, lonely, jealous, needy, or a player. So if you find this even a little interesting give me a chance and I promise No drama. Wow did a search to see what the competition is saying and everyone is saying basically the same thing and I am right there. The only thing I can say is I am the same person at the end of the year as I am when you meet me. You wouldn't have to wait to see the real me like you do with other guys. There just can't be that many lonely fun guys out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to figure out how to work and play at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool but I would rather be good at golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much younger for my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chinese, Thai, Italian, Mexican okay all food but I don't have any food in my house. I live on a food substitute called Soylent at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air conditioning, phone, computer, car, food, deodorant
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
time paradox
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner and a movie or golf dinner and a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to play Golf, Pool, drink Margaritas, laugh, talk, eat fine food, and watch movies all at the same time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!