Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joiedevie1234

63 F Northbrook, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am upbeat, and, enjoy life to the fullest. I love to travel,
enjoy the cuisine, the fabulous culture, and, hopefully sharing this trip with a special man. Italy is
my favorite, I try to get there once a year.
I would like to meet a "real" man, one who knows what he wants.

A man who is accomplished, and would like to share
all the beautiful things that life has to offer. Someone, who
touches the depths of my soul! I, especially, enjoy all the
wonderful music events at Ravinia. I like to pack a picnic
dinner with a good Italian bottle of red wine, and, of course
my soulmate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy working out five days a week. I, also, love
my job in the finance industry. Last, but most important,
I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I, also,
like to give back, doing volunteer work, to less fortunate
individuals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy martial arts, and, I'm working
towards my black belt. I, also, practice yoga
everyday, which I've been doing for 20 years.
Yoga is relaxing and exhilerating at the same time, which is
fabulous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile, and, if you into bottomless
brown eyes, I'm your Brown- Eyed Girl!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sushi, jazz from brazil, and
Gone with the Wind, Dark European Chocolate. I love CSI Miami, Law & Order and NCIS, 48 Hours, 20/20, Dateline NBC, Investigation ID, American Greed.
My music is diversified, including, Frank Sinatra, Barbra, Bruno Mars, John Legend, The Stones, The Who, Basia,
Mozart, Vivaldi, Diana Krall, Big Band, Eric Clapton, Sade,
Toni Braxton, Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughn, all the music from Phanton of the Opera and many more. Last,
but not least, The Soprano's, & Bravo TV. I read a lot (about
three books a week) The music and movie (The Godfather)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about the future, and, how I can
improve my life to make it the best possible, holistic,
healthy, fun and self improvement existence
it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually planning a nice dinner at home or out,
with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the proper time and place I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–73
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hope you enjoyed my profile, and,
if you did, I'd love hearing from you.