Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joiedevivre55

57 F Hyattsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I took a hiatus from OKC,, went to Costa Rica for an incredible trip and returned renewed because of it. So if you're enjoying a glass of wine right now after a long day, then read on! I'm not a DC native but have grown to love this city for its cultural diversity - especially the music. It's a beautiful place to explore with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly challenging myself and pushing boundaries.Making each day count and feeling good about being a grown and sexy woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease in new places and situations
Listening. Really listening and wanting to hear more.
Trying new things especially outdoors.
Dancing. I love to move it!
Appreciating a good man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of a mixture of having a warm smile, hazel eyes and having my own style (in a good way). Although I've been told it's having long hair and nice legs. Your thoughts are appreciated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Kindle is a pretty diverse with a mix of fiction and autobiographies. My go-to books when I can't sleep are Bel Canto and Kitchen Confidential.
TV and movies are a mixed bag but I do like action and indie movies and a lot of football in the fall. Who doesn't watch Scandal these days?
Food: My day-to-day stuff is usually pretty healthy but if I'm going out the possibilities are endless. I do lean towards Meditteranean, Middle Eastern, Italian and Greek.
Music: Gary Clarke Jr, thievery Corporation, Queen, - the list is endless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee and a walk in the morning.
My iTunes
Traveling
My black lab, Max
Laughter and lots of it
The last one remains open (-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working towards my goals to be healthy, indulge my passions and enjoy my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is nothing typical but could be dinner with friends, a concert, at the airport waiting on a plane for a weekend trip or just powering down for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always wanted to own my own vineyard and drive around on a Harley Davidson.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Prefer 45 and above. Just a preference not a requirement! Definitely must have the maturity and confidence to have a photo on their profile and willing to actually talk and meet each other if there's something there. I'm interested in getting to know the man behind the profile.