Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JojobaZapap

50 M Schaumburg, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm positive, upbeat and friendly, motivated by the people and things in my life that matter most. Have been described as genuine, down to earth, smart, flexible, sociable, playful, witty, funny and fun to be around. Can make a terrific friend, fun date, spontaneous romantic and interesting study, in a good way.

I like to be active and healthy with a well rounded approach, avoid excess and deprivation for moderation. Enjoy trying most anything new, so here I am. Yes, I do have a job I get dressed up for every day, many interests and a diverse yet uncomplicated personality. I work in physical therapy with elderly patients and love what I'm doing. I also love my kids, mom, family and friends. I'm happy in life and with myself. I'm not perfect and not unwilling to admit it or joke about myself, or work out shortcomings. I do my best to enjoy people and life as offered and offer my best in return.

Looking for someone who is genuine, happy, funny and fun to be with, down to earth, active and fit, not perfect or too busy with life to actually enjoy it or offer towards finding romance and building chemistry. If finding someone to share conversation, laughter, common interests, fun times, realistic expectations, complimentary qualities and differences, friendship and romance sounds appealing to you as well, then maybe we should get to know more about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and enjoying it, learning and trying new things, volunteering, spending time with friends and family, whatever the moment offers. Some of the things I most enjoy doing include anything outdoors, music, movies, theater, festivals, culture, romantic evenings, playing sports, playing bass, beach, picnics, boating, bicycling, disc golf, camping, hiking, climbing, swimming, amusement parks, water parks, roller skating/blading, good conversation, witty banter, cooking, dancing, dining, exploring the city, traveling, spending time with family and friends, or anything fun!
I’m really good at
Relating to others, my work, being a great dad, a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to talk to, calming, funny, a certain j'en est c'est quoi, who knows could be anything?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Quality, variety, just anything good, not much on favorites so there's many, if we ever meet will make for interesting conversations.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, love, happiness, laughter, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughters, family, friends, helping patients I work with, what I can do to make myself or someone else laugh, smile, feel better, be better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically could be doing anything, something at home, an evening out or most anything already mentioned above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yes, it could have been me who took your last piece of candy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something about my profile made you smile, laugh, bat your eye lashes or hug your kitty, you want to learn more, you're easy going, fun, sensible, personable, tend to be a sweetheart, or any other uniquely desirable qualities that might cause me to list you in '6 things'.