Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joker91588

26 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really nice guy to talk to and get alone with. I have a really good sence of humor in me, really enjoy making people laugh it kind of makes me feel good to hear them laugh. I don't hardly get into arguments or have too many bad days. I always try to make everyday a good one even if it isn't the least I can do is not showing it off. Im Armenian and was born in Baku, Azerbajan. I have both my parents (mom,dad) and I have one older brother.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a factory Lacks Enterprise saving up money to hopefully go to L.A to pursuit my acting career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I think that god gave me a gift and I'm really blessed that he gave me some sort of power for me to say a joke and everyone laughs and having a good time. I'm pretty good at reading people as in I know what they want to say befor they actually say it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'll be very honest with this one. First thing they notice is that I always smell good :) Some say I smell too good (whatever that means) Then they notice that I have a good sence of humor and I know when to stop joking and when to be serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: Sherlock Holmes, The Game, and some other ones can't remember. Now movies I have ALOT! :) cause I'm a "movie freak": Die Hard collections, Saw collections, True Lies, Indian Jones collections, Romeo must die, Cradle 2 the grave, From paris with love, Casino Royale, Quantum of Solace, Blade2, Bruce Lee collections, and alot more... Music I only listen to Rap/Hip-hop. Food anything that has alot of protein in it ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family
2.GYM
3.work
4.Health
5.Money
6.Girl who ever that may be. :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become an actor. I really love to act it's been my dream and I really need all the help I can get to make that dream come true. My jokes by the way are a part of acting the way I see it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the movies or driving around looking for some stuff to do. Gym :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit only one :) I never had a G/F and I don't know why. All I know is that nobody didn't give me a chance not one chance for me to express myself to them. Not to be all cocky or anything but I truly believe that they are missing something over here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. I just only ask for one thing and one thing only and that is just be yourself. :)