Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joker969

24 M Lawton, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy. I'm a gamer, love listening to music and hanging out. I laugh a lot and always try to keep everybody smiling. I'm a nice guy just looking for that special someone. I'm a pretty shy guy til I get to know you. And I'm much more fun in person. I'm also a massage therapist at All About You in Lawton
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going with the flow. In school for massage therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, remembering stuff, massage, board games, voices, guitar hero :p lol I'm sort of a "jack of all trades" give me 5 minutes to learn something and I'll have it down pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos probably, that or my smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Family guy, the walking dead, tosh.0, futurama, zombieland, any "of the dead" movies, any horror movie, comedies. Mexican, Chinese, and Italian food are my favorites. Dubstep, nerdcore, and anything rock. MC Chris, Slipknot, MC Lars, Hollywood Undead, Tech N9ne, ICP, Skrillex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. Video games
5. My cats
6. Weed XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much to even say. My mind never stops going. The future mainly, where I'm gonna be after I graduate. Probably open my own massage business or just work for myself. Thinking of moving to Florida to start my practice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing CoD, smoking with my buddies and just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't really think this when looking at me, but I'm not afraid to cry. I'm just a giant teddy bear lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a sweet guy, nerd out, or just chat