Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Castro Valley, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense! I'm a great listener, good advice giver and tell it like it is. Im good at making people feel comfortable and I can be thrown in any situation and swim... Im somewhat of a chameleon in that I'm able to adapt and just go with it. I'm good at having fun and making the most out of situation (even a sticky one).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. I always get compliments on it. In high school I was a cheerleader so I was always smiling, LOL. Its always flattering to hear and never gets old.... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My newest favorite books are the Hunger Games trilogy. I tried to jump on the Fifty Shades of Grey band wagon but could'nt get into it. Dont get me wrong, it was somewhat steamy but real life experiences have far surpassed being tied up to three books...;) I love pretty much all genres of movies but horror movies are my all time favorite! I love the suspense and all the blood & guts, weird, I know. I love, love, love all the Real Housewives shows but New Jersey, Beverly Hills and OC are my favorite. I love Mob Wives, Say Yes to The Dress, the list goes on however I am no couch potato, just love DVR. I grew up listening to the Beatles, Rolling Stones (my 1st concert ever) The Who, Moody Blues, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd, Stray Cats, the list goes on! My dad was an avid music lover, played in many bands throughout the 60's & 70's so my love of rock runs deep. Now days I love pop, rap, hip-hop, dance, pretty much any music other than country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Pictures, memories.... of my dad
3. My friends
4. Love
5. Money (work hard play harder)
6. Lipstick, lipgloss, Burt's Bees Chapstick :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is a tough one because on a Friday night I could be out dancing the night away with the girls, having dinner with friends, at home catching up on all my shows or watching a movie with a nice glass of wine, talking to long distance friends on the phone, having a bbq, seeing a new movie, catching a concert, on-line shopping..... that always gets me in trouble :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm actually on a dating website....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, outgoing, spontaneous, enjoy life, have your s**t together, have & enjoy your job, are fit, not an Affliction,Tap-Out wearing (do they still make those?) wannabe MMA roided out, I have a boat but not a car, weird kissy-duck face picture taking....douch bag. Seriously? No thanks. I'm ready for a real relationship weather it leads to friendship or something more.... that's all.