Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Saint Marys, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Probably should update this alittle lol... Hi there... I'm Roger...

I just graduated from East Carolina University in Greenville NC, where I got a BS in Political Science with a Minor in Business Administration, and move down here with my pops while I find a job and get my feet under me...

Music is very important part of my life, and I have played bass in a handful of punk and hardcore bands back in NC... Music and shows are things that I can't live without, and I would love to find someone whiling to share in my passion...

I love meeting new people and going on "adventures" lol... more or less I just hate being bored and love going out and doing anything fun... I'm usually down for whatever, once...

I love all forms of art and entertainment from movies/tv to painting/sculptures with some video games and sports sprinkled in between.

I'm usually a pretty relaxed chill "go with the flow" kinda guy, but I am also very passionate about things I love.

As into "alt" things, like bands and tattoos, I am also really into sports... Couldn't tell by looking at me lol... HUGE Carolina Panthers, New York Mets, Carolina Hurricanes, and ECU Pirates fan...

That's all I can really think of right now... If you have any questions, shoot me a message... I'm pretty much an open book..
What I’m doing with my life
Found a "job job" and now I'm working a ton... So since I just moved down here and don't really have time to meet people this seems to be like a pretty cool idea
I’m really good at
Music. Video Games. Hanging out with people. Talking. Fantasy Football. Lol Idk
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard, glasses, tattoos, lip ring, smile... if I had to guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Hardcore and Punk music... and going to live shows... mostly rock n roll...

I love pretty much any kind of movie and will watch anything...

I love mexican, tex-mex, pizza, italian, american, sushi... I'm also a vegetarian... I love food
The six things I could never do without
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fucking everything... can range from things in the past to what the future might hold... what other people are thinking to what people think about me... what to eat to what to watch... my brain is always working... and I wouldn't have it any other way
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with awesome people... living life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HAHAHAHA... just ask me anything you'd like to know... I'll admit to everything i've down... life's to short to be ashamed
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you want lol... I don't bite...

I'm a fan of shorter, petite, rocker type girls... BUT, in no way is that a deal breaker... I've dated all types of girls

I would love to meet some new people around the area...