Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jollyone54

60 Daytona Beach, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

My self-summary

Used guy slightly battered with wear. All parts still in working order and a warped sense of humor. Seeking partner that will handle with TLC.
Live is an adventure and I'm looking for someone to share them with. Widower for five years, looking for a long term committed relationship.
I am a hopeless romantic and want to find love again. Honest and communications are a must. I don't need a maid, cook or someone to do the laundry ---I can do all of those myself. My children are grown and have their own adventures to enjoy. I love them but seek my own life after devoting most of my time to them as they grew up. With the help of an E-cigarette, I have gone over 2 years without a real cigarette ---hope I can stay on course.

What I’m doing with my life

Enjoying the beach, writing books, Looking for my soulmate

I’m really good at

I'm a pretty good cook, I like to write. Carpenter with an engineering degree. Scuba Diving

The first things people usually notice about me

My zest for life and positive outlook. Some people notice my unusual tattoo and think I was a hippie. Nothing could be farther from the truth. I missed the hippy movement while serving my county in the Marine Corps.
Don't let outside appearance fool you. Exteriors can change but the inner person never does. A person may change their routines or how they act for a short time, but the inside a person is who they are.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I like a lot of different books and movies and have a love of good music from classical to hard rock. Like most foods ---seafood is my favorite

The six things I could never do without

Family
My friends
My Kindle
My cat
Iced Tea
Coffee
Peanut butter

I spend a lot of time thinking about

finding someone to share life with

On a typical Friday night I am

going out to dinner with friends

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I am a hopeless romantic

You should message me if

If you are tired of dating just to get out. Looking for someone to share your life. If you are tired of dating guys that just want to take you to bed and want to meet a true gentleman. If you are looking for someone who looks for your good qualities not your faults.
I am shocked to find so many women that don't have time for a relationship. Getting to know someone takes time and if you filled your life with activities because you were suddenly alone and not willing go give a few up to get to know someone---then pass me by.

Ladies if I don't send you a message it is not because I'm not interested. So many don't smoke and the few I did send messages to, can't handle the fact that I do. Funny most of them indicated they would use Pot if it were legal---Duh that's smoke. I don't use drugs including pot. I stay high on life.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English