Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Joma850

33 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see how I can portray myself in the right kind of light.Im originally from South Georgia and have been here in Tallahassee for about 2 years now and I must say that it's a breath of fresh air to get away from the old home town.i believe myself to be a very easy going man who tends to do more for other people rather than myself.i love music with a passion and play my guitar every day to wind down.i have a very good work ethic so my determination to be better than what I am is always on my mind...sleep is over rated in my oppinion because if we sleep all the time a great opurtunity might certainly pass us by.i lovey family,my daughter and my life.i was raised to have respect for my elders and sacrifice my own needs for the greater cause.some might say that I'm a bit of a push over but in reality it's just because I don't have time for immature madness in my life.if you're not a Georgia bulldog fan then I feel sorry for you.lol...I absolutely love being outdoors and driving down dirt roads in the middle of the night.im at a point in my life where I want a woman to settle down with and have a family,you know....the American dream:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for Walgreens and plan to move up in the company as a district manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a really good listener and I'm good at somehow making others feel good about theirselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and personality at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music goes,I love country music and 90s alternative.i love horror movies and anything with a lot of action.as far as books go I've read the purpose driven life,the bible,and anything that in compasses American history.i love sushi,Indian,Mexican,Italian and a good old fashioned steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter,God,my family,my guitar,Mountain Dew and a clean living invironment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself as a man and a father.with that being said...I find myself thinking about how mcgyver was able to fix anything with duct tape,why emos cry so much,when the apocalypse is really going to happen,wondering if the myans had a grip on the end of the world,wouldn't there be more myans???why lil Wayne is on t.v. And thinking about ending this part of the essay
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working,hanging with some good friends or being he doing whatever I feel like doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's why it's called private. ..and plus I refuse to say anything that might incriminate me at some point.lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long,meaningful relationship,are understanding,not over the age of 42 and want something more than just a one night stand