Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jomaco001

23 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to train and enjoy the beach. I enjoy mental stimulation too, and I also like reading shakespeare and solving puzzles. I spend what seems like forever taking care of my neece and nephew. Other than that I llike researching things that interest me like science or technology and martial arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far I have been working and studying. Also I am a personal trainer and martial arts instructer. I have not really thought about love, but I fell it is the right time for me to search for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Every job I have had involved me moving thing from point a t point b, so I guess moving things. Second is riding my bike everywhere. Third is being patients, maybe reading the mood(s).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch a good movie only once but a great movie all the time. My food interest include italian and japanese along with jamaican cuisines as well as chinese food. Music wise I like Michael jackson daft punk pharell and dethkok. Shows are doctor who, regular sho, adventure time, bravest warriors, dbz, hnk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, cimics/manga,logic,freedom the ability to learn, my bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
contradictions, paradoxes, thought experiments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working at my job, training, then on to the interntet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me that in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see, and have any questions.
kik: jomaco001