Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jombeewoof

34 M Pelham, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am here seeking friends who are near me. I'm not here for sex. I don't have a ton of friends who live nearby though.

I'm open to most people's lifestyle choice. Some people think I'm very tolerant, the truth is much simpler. I don't care what other people do. It's not my business if I'm not directly impacted or involved. Given that, there is very little that bothers me. I'm very easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming better. I've quit smoking, started working out, started jogging. My career is in a good place, but once I get over this first real hump I'm considering learning a new set of skills.
Most importantly, I'm a dad. An awesome dad.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, figuring things out, making light of a bad situation, making people laugh, giving advice but not taking it, being there for a friend no matter what it takes.

Also, I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
There is very little that surprises me. I take in every detail and am usually very quiet unless I am very comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I used to. I liked Stephen King, J.R.R. Tolkien, Clive Barker... and a bunch of others.
I've probably read more textbooks than novels.

Movies are ok, some are better than others, I'll watch anything once.

I don't subscribe to cable. I watch some shows online. Weeds, Family Guy, Futurama, The Borgias. I really don't watch much tv at all and will likely not get any pop culture references.

Music is important to me, I like industrial metal, hardcore rap, bubblegum pop and most in between. I do sing along, usually not well. Depending on my mood I could be listening to rehab, Tool, Brittney Spears, Machine Head, Pink Floyd, Ke$ha (yup, that ke$ha), D12, it really could be anything.

Texture is important in food. Even if I like the taste, if the texture feels weird to me I won't eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Clean socks
Summer mornings when the ground is still wet
A coffee on my ride to work
A sandy beach at night
Home cooked meals
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are we alone in the universe, did I leave the stove on again, will my kids ever go to sleep on time, what do I want for lunch, should I stop for gas on my way home, do I need milk, what is the apple juice situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kids, watching a Disney movie or watching Dora explore something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was politely asked to leave the Boy Scouts when I was 12.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You see something interesting on my profile.

You have something interesting to say.

You have a story I just have to hear, or want to listen to me ramble on about the crazy shit that has happened to me over the years.