Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm from Rockville, Maryland. It's really not a bad place: After New York and a few other stops, I eventually made it to this lovely City by the Bay. Amongst other things I'm a musician, so I spend a lot of time reading, writing, listening and of course going to shows :) I also love riding bicycles and motorcycles, hiking, camping, beaches, deserts and desserts. Good conversation, ideas, and art to inspire are the best.

My main career is software, lately musical instruments and apps for music-lovers to express themselves. I enjoy the creative process and take pride in it. I also teach programming to high school students at an after school program. It's fun working with kids and I learn a lot too.

Some Fun facts:
- Left handed
- Half Swedish
- My band is called The Phone Sex Operators. We play funk, rock and pop
- Have been to Burning Man 6 times
- Once shared a hotel room with Jack & Meg White
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving my crafts... the codes and the music
Being a responsible human
Solving world boredom
Enjoying the trip and sharing it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people
Traveling light and fast (maybe too good)
Running, throwing frisbees, bicycling, climbing, sports
Getting places on time
Guitar, songs, picking the right music
Road trips, camping, reading maps
Finding the good spots
Scavenger hunts
Maintainable C++
Kissing, cuddling, ...
Pinball, Pacman, Galaga, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, curly hair, sincere shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Clapton, Steve Miller, Duran Duran, Elvis, U2, Floyd, Fleetwook Mac, JT, Prince, Madonna, Katy Perry, Tio Cruz, Rihanna, Beastie Boys, Flo Rida, R Kelly, Ghetto Funk, Daft Punk, Chromeo, and on and on and on.

I'm not very current when it comes to movies and film, so I would love to meet someone who has good taste to help guide me. In exchange I will make popcorn and give you great back rubs :)

Books: I've been reading David Foster Wallace, David Byrne, Kurt Vonnegut, Jack Kerouac, Radiolab and NPR.

Food: yes, please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, music, humor, compassion and growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
Song lyrics
My weird wonderful friends, what are they doing right now?
Next steps... career, personal, musical, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Music with friends
Dinner & Drinks
Lesson / Trip planning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you pretty much anything, but you'll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you got this far you should probably just go for it :)