Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jon19871

27 Valparaiso, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idk...I'm a relatively normal guy I suppose, I like cuddling, reading, and actual deep conversation, I'm very observant I probably pay way to much attention to detail really it gets me in a lot of bs. I love most sports, I'm pretty athletic, at least I would like to think so lol...no kids yet but I would definitely want them eventually, other than that if you want to know more message me on here or on IG Jhoffman219
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working everyday except sunday and trying to find time to go out once in a while...staying close with my family.... Trying to find a good woman to stand by my side but its hard to get away from the little girls who try to act like they are grown or say they want a good man and when they get it they go crazy or try to walk all over you so im single until a good woman comes along and appreciates a man that will always be there for her and never lie or cheat I guess it will be a while....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think I am good at being a good person people say I am easy to talk to I listen and not just in one ear out the other I actually pay attention lol umm and beerpong, massages, pool, games of all sorts, n snuggling lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes (I guess they are really long or at least that's what I'm told lol), my smile, my smart ass sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read more than most. A few authors are stephan king, george r.r. martin, pc, um boondock saints is my favorite movie by far, I love comedies mostly, supernatural is one of my favorite shows and game of thrones, I love all music regardless of genre, and food definitely pasta or anything italian really lol oh and cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Family
3. Faith
4. Music
5. Books
6. Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, what happens after we're gone, and, Is there really a soul mate for everyone or does He just pick and choose?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at drill.....idk depends sometimes just sitting at home watching movies or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I even have this account and maybe that Im kind of shy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a kind, confidant, loyal, honest woman or if you just need a friend