Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jon296

37 Lutherville Timonium, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings I am Jon I am 35 and I am from Baltimore county near Towson. I am energetic and I enjoy fitness and adventure sports
and mountain biking and sometimes hiking.I also enjoy going to concerts to see rock bands and electronic djs. I have gone to some big music festivals like Ultra festival and Electric Zoo festival and Identity festival and EDC. I would like to meet a woman who also enjoys going to music events like these.
I also enjoy taking scenic road trips and traveling and going to different beaches.I like to go to bars and clubs with friends and I also enjoy some laid back nights watching movies and sports and sometimes reading a good book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and working on building my career.I am also thinking about going back to school to get a series 6 license and study finance and technology.I also have hobbies that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out on a regular basis.Biking and I am pretty good at pool and finding out about the best events and clubs and bars to go to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a firm handshake and a big bright smile.And that I am energetic and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books and magazines about fitness,traveling,adventure sports.I enjoy progressive rock music and electronic music.Some of my favorite bands are STP,Linkin Park,9 inch nails.And some of my favorite djs are Armin Van Buren,Ferry Corsten,Cosmic gate and above and beyond.I enjoy action and comedy movies.I enjoy seafood and steak and chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym,The beach,my cell phone,good beer,good music and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling,fitness,adventure sports,music events and getting good deals on shopping working on my career and meeting the write match.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first and maybe you will find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy going to concerts and electronic music events and you are into fitness and you workout on a regular basis.I would like to meet a woman who has a stable job and is stable and secure.If your into mountain biking and hiking and body boarding and you enjoy adventure sports that is a plus.I would also like to meet a woman who I can enjoy interesting conversations with and also enjoy going out some nights and also enjoy watching a movie and staying in other nights.If you think that your a good match and you share some of the interests that I listed above.