Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon and I'm looking for a cool gal to hang out with and get to know.

I am a huge sports fan and absolutely love the Seahawks.

I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. Currently listening to Bullet for my Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, and Five Finger Deathpunch. My favorite movie is I Love You, Man.

I work for the state in the healthcare industry. I love what I do and who I work with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with my family and friends. Thinking of going back to school to pursue my master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I usually always have something witty to say or something to lighten any mood.

I'm also a trivia nut. I go to the Fishtale Brewpub every Tuesday for trivia with friends.

I enjoy technology and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes....after I get to know someone, they notice my personality, in all its awesomeness!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too often, but when I do it's usually a Stephen Hawking book or something to do with sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Seahawks (local sports in general), oxygen, water, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports is a big one. But I also think about my future in terms of work, education, and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a beer and making plans with friends and or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am huge cuddler!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me!