Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonA78

35 M Lambertville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A summary is so tough because we are all humans and we are all very complex but here it goes:

I am a lover of music, literature and really any form of creativity. I prefer actual physical music albums over mp3’s and the feeling of an actual book in my hand. With that being said I do own a Kindle and do download a ton of music because it's just more convenient.

When the Border’s by me closed up it was a sad day because I enjoyed wandering around, leafing through the magazine and books. My Favorite writer would have to be Hunter S. Thompson I love his style. Right now I am working my way through all the Game of Thrones books which I got hooked on after watching the show.

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor that does not translate well over the internet. I like to dabble in many things, I have tried my hand in writing stories, photography and am now currently trying to learn playing the keyboard. Out of those things I found out that I am pretty good at photography, don’t have the patience for writing and the jury is still out on my musical talents.

Okay this is starting to get long so I will try to sum up the rest of it: I am a HUGE animal lover and if you do not like cats or dogs then well we probably will not be a great match. I work full time and go to school half-time. Oh and I enjoy exercising. There is plenty more so if you wish to know more just send me an email or wink and I will get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working toward a Bachelor’s in Psychology.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, poking fun at myself, listening, breaking my computer and fixing it again and making really bad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music is mostly indie rock but lately have been really into electronic music and anything that involves synths. Favorite movies: Star wars The original trilogy not the new ones (Damn you George Lucas!), Scott Pilgrim, The recent Batman movies, Inception, Usual Suspects, LOST, Mad Men, Sopranos and anything that makes you think. Favorite food is anything that has peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Books
Peanut Butter
Exercise
Art
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why “reality” shows are so popular.

Why Dunkin Donuts people and Starbucks people can’t get along.

What flavor of M&M I want.

Drawing.

Why "Used Up" is an option for body type on OkCupid? Hilarious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely sitting in the coffee shop in town reading or drawing unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like "Wrecking Ball" by Miley Cyrus...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating