Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonABoat

25 M Allen, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty nice dude. Usually quiet, but I can be loud at times. Baseball is my favorite sport I watch it often. I work at a collision repair garage fixing cars. I love working with my hands even in the Texas heat. There's something special about getting something beaten and broken and making it like new again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a body shop Monday-Saturday. I finally got my career started (a bit late due to indecisiveness) but I found what I love to do and it should easily pay bills. Hopefully I can spend more time and weekends to enjoy life rather than work 6 or 7 days a week. I would like to start volunteering at animal shelters or just spend some weekends out at the lake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dropping things but then catching them right before it hits the ground, super smash bros, making terribly bad puns, singing (only in the shower), making breakfast, camping, becoming awkward in tense situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really awkward and mumble a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What I read, watch and listen to changes so often its not worth listing here.

But I do love music a lot. Anything from Lyrical hip-hop, to indie/folk, punk and ska. I can appreciate almost all types of music but usually the top 10 songs aren't my taste.

Food - yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, baseball, nerdy crap, libertarianism, high fives, people smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science. Baseball stats. Where I should be in 5 10 15 years. Boxers of Briefs. If I goto sleep now i will get __ hours of asleep if i have to get up at ___.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working or sleeping. Maybe at a Ranger's game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Magic the Gathering. I try to stop the microwave at 00:01 while pretending that I'm defusing a bomb.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly I enjoy speaking to inanimate objects so odds are we will have a decent conversation. If you are interested at all just shoot me a message (or reply if I already sent you one) whats the worst that could happen from a bit of small talk.