Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonBD89

25 M Penley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not filled this out for a long while but thought I probably should. I will admit I do need a new picture, the one I'm using makes me look angry. I'm pretty geeky, and not very good at doing self summaries as the past 5 minutes of thinking what to put has pointed out to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in bradford doing my second year of a Chemistry for forensic science degree, so I spend half my time up in Bradford then spend the rest of the time in shropshire at home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at chemistry related things, and also doing things other than what I'm supposed to be doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know, never thought about this before and it's not something I'd ever really consider asking someone. Although most of my friends probably wouldn't say anything nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While I don't read very often I do enjoy fantasy style books.
Most of the movies I watch tend to be action films, tough to pick favorites tends to change depending on what mood I'm in
Most of my TV shows which I watch tend to be all comedy shows, particularly like things like QI, Mock the Week e.c.t.
I listen to a lot of Rock and Metal music but I don't mind most music (Justin Bieber aside)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Air as three pretty major things

and then probably my dog, family and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I had super powers, and witty comebacks and remarks to conversations which happened hours ago
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either Hanging out with friends or doing some work usually. Not really into going clubbing myself, something that's just not for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and not that confident with meeting people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to I guess