Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonCrossbow

32 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fried chicken guy lookin for a ranch kinda girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the kind of person I'd like to meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can throw down in the kitchen. If I don't know how to make it I can easily follow a recipe.
Talkin shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It seems to be my hair. It's pretty long. I take good care of it. Also most people think I'm Native which doesn't really bother me all that much, but shit at least take the time to ask my name before my ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually like my books to be fiction unless its a subject I'm interested in. I typically get though one every couple months depending on how long it is. I tend to read more in the winter.

Movies. Well I really enjoy going to, renting and streaming them. If you don't like going to the movies, renting, or streaming then we will probably not get along. But hey who knows?

I like TV. But ya know quality shows like Arrested Develpoment, Seinfeld, The Wire, East Bound and Down. Currently I'm enjoying Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead. When I say I like tv I'd also like to say that its not my main focus but does help me unwind.

I really like going out to eat. I try to go somewhere new once a month. I will pretty much try anything. I don't have a problem with people who don't eat meat. Just so long as they don't mind me ordering my steak rare. I'm really alergic to bananas. Yeah I didn't see that one coming.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Sleep, Music, Food, Shoes, A solid jacket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Endless snack combinations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working.
Hanging out with friends.
At a show. (if this isn't clear, live music)
Having drinks at a bar.
I work a bunch so my friday's vary.
I like going out more on weekdays unless there is something going on I don't have a typical friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am repeatedly mistaken for the rapper Eminem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you like to go to the movies?
Go out to eat?
Get high?
Go on hikes?
Go to the River?
Drink Burbon?
You do?
Well then lets hang!