Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonD2013

45 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Israel, moved to Cape Town about 8 years ago and absolutely loving it here. Love travelling - whether it's a Trek to Everest base camp, Living it up in Vegas, or just chilling out on a Thai island, I'm in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Independent Information Technology and Services Professional.
Yeah , ok - that does sound boring (In my defense , I copied it off my LinkedIn profile).
Bottom line, I design and build IT stuff - my passion is my job, so I can't complain. Well I can, but who's gonna listen!?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nah... let's do what I'm NOT good at, instead:

1. Eating Sushi or saying No to a Braai.
2. Filling out empty essays
3. Lying ( the deliberate untruth, not the horizontal position)

That should do it for now, feel free to inbox me for a few more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The long hair - my good ole, trusty, filtering mechanism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll leave this open for a discussion topic over a drink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
k, beyond Maslow's stuff:
1. Truth
2. Coffee
3. A beach nearby
4now. My laptop and internet connection (gotta pay the bills).
5-6. Can I borrow yours?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who the hell this M.T. Essay is!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oh. This is the place where I'm supposed to say: "There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me", isn't it?
True be told, I'm either finishing up work on a project or down at the local, unwinding with a drink.
Boring, I know - come save me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've actually seen the cliche'd banana peel slip in real life, pretty funny - must admit.
No, they weren't hurt - I'm not That mean.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've recently internalised my core values as Integrity, Compassion and Expertise. If you are like-minded, well-travelled with a diverse range of interests - I would definitely like to hear from you (just send a "Hey idiot, wassup?" message, and we can take it from there).
OR... if you play bridge, as I'm in search for a bridge partner.
OR...if you have a good suggestion for improving the standard online dating site.