Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonDough22

29 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People often describe me as: witty, athletic, sarcastic, intelligent, adventurous, thoughtful, & easy going.

I love to try out new things (exploring different cultures, trying new food or activities, etc.). A diversity of experiences satisfies my need for adventure and helps me find meaning.

Traveling is an amazing way to connect with the world. My last trip was an African safari, before that it was a trip through the Amazon. My idea of a vacation isn't sitting on a beach for a week, however it could be nice with a special someone.

I grew up in the Bay Area and went to college in San Diego. In college I spent a semester in Spain, this is when I really developed my passion for traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I put most of my time into building my career, traveling and spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy investing and preparing for my future - I have been a homeowner for 4 years.

I just finished my Project Management Professional certification and I am relishing in my free time before I go back to school to get my MBA. Part of that is trying to knock off the books on my reading list. Currently working my way through Crime and Punishment (just finished it, let me know if you have any recommendations for my next book).

I am learning how to paint. I would love to learn how to play the piano and to speak French or Japanese. Continual learning is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, random facts, sports, my job, stopping the DVR right when the commercial ends.

Cooking. I love to experiment with new ingredients and playing around with my immersion circular (sous vide). I am known for my gnocchi and beef wellington. I make the pies and tarts for my family's Thanksgiving dinner - I tried it out one year and now I am forever the pie and tart person.

I have taken viticulture classes (for fun) so I can pick you out a great wine on any wine list. I also know my way around a beer and cocktail list. I get along best with people who are open to trying new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and smile.

Charisma and sense of humor.

I can hold down a conversation on most topics with almost anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading and going to the movies when I get the chance.

I listen to all kinds of music, it just depends what kind of mood I am in.

I love all kinds of food, everything from fine dinning to street food. If you would like someone to explore the food scene of the Bay Area please let me know.

Books:
James Bond, Sherlock Holmes, Absalom, Absalom!, Ernest Hemingway, The Outsiders, Imbibe!/Punch, Gun, Germs, & Steel/Collapse, The Wine Bible, Kitchen Confidential

TV:
Black List, Sherlock, House of Cards, 24
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Exploring
Good food/wine/beer
Drip coffee/tea
Bespoke suits
DVR
Good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. The economy & politics.
Where I am traveling next. Japan 2015.
What I am going to cooking or what new restaurant I am going to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night, but you may find me entertaining people at my house, at the gym, out with friends, or finishing projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to injure myself in the stupidest ways. For example, the worst sprain of my life happened when I stepped on pine cone while running. I had to limp a mile home.

It is a good thing I can laugh at myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more about me and you think we would have fun together.

If you want to get coffee, try a new restaurant, go wine tasting or have an idea for a fun outdoor activity.

If you are a you are a kind, smart and adventurous woman. It helps if you love food and to travel.