Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonEarp

25 M Watertown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well these are difficult to write. My name's Jon. I'm a pretty easy going guy, I like to go out and have a good time, but there are nights that I enjoy relaxing at home.

I enlisted in the Army recently to further my career opportunities. I just graduated from basic combat training and will be in Arizona for further training the next couple months.

I like traveling, I just spent 6 months abroad, though I always like coming home.

I am very honest and a little bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I am very outgoing.

I realize that this is very cliche hah, ask me anything you want to know! I am very open.
What I’m doing with my life
I just arrived back in America from taking a short break from school. I went to Korea as part of a Korean scholarship to teach English in a public elementary school over there.

I just enlisted in the military, I leave for basic training in late May. I reserved a pretty sweet job and am excited about my future!
I’m really good at
I guess I'm good at making music (sometimes haha) and a good debate. I'm also good at thinking on my feet and adapting.

I'm also pretty observant and have a good memory, at least I've been told hah.

This is my youtube channel with the music I've made if anyone is interested. It's not fantastic, but I enjoy it!

http://www.youtube.com/user/NutritionalSnacks/videos?view=0&flow=grid
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of quiet in group settings, but I do speak my opinion and love good conversations.

My bluish/gray eyes. Under the right light I have been told that they are very nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Dune, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Siddhartha, Dan Brown books. Transmetropolitan.

Movies: Inception, Batman, The Thing, Lost in Translation, The Last Samurai, Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift (its hilarious!), James Bond.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, John Adams, The Venture Bros., Archer, The Wire, N.C.I.S., Firefly! Star Trek, The Walking Dead. I've been watching a lot of Initial D lately also. 90's Anime is cool.

Music: Pretty much anything, though I really like Deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, some Jedi Mind Tricks, Peter Gabriel, Prince, Lonely Island, any vocal trance, Death Cab for Cutie.

Food: Love sushi!! and steak. caesar salad is always good. I'm a very adventurous eater, I even tried live octopus in Korea (though I'm not expecting most people to follow suit lol)
The six things I could never do without
Good music
internet
a car
good food
a comfortable bed
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, whats next, music, what the next adventure holds in store!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Sometimes watching Netflix after a long week, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha, well let's talk first, then we can get into the embarrassing stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better!