Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonHaun

28 M Valby, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am me, adventure-seeking, attentive and caring.
I do what I can for others, not because I think it makes me "win" in some arbitrary system, but because helping is the only thing a decent person should do.

Speaking of winning and arbitrary systems, I am an avid gamer. Card games, board games, video games, roleplaying games. I play them all, and love most of them to bits, finding it an excellent way to socialize.

For the record, I should add that I am committed to living the polyamorous lifestyle, and I am in two relationships as it stands.
One is long distance, the other is in Copenhagen.

Extra emphasis should be placed on the fact that polyamorousy is NOT the same as an open relationship. I recommend looking it up before dismissing me as just another sex-crazed douche.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my Occupational Therapy Bachelor, and finally finding my place in life.
I’m really good at
Most things I set my mind to, but to slim it down to my main talents:
1. Lovemaking (this category includes romance).
2. Writing short stories.
3. Memorizing (by accident, I swear) almost anything I learn.
4. Being spontaneous.
5. Being quite strange. (Whether this qualifies as a good thing is up for interpretation)
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, hair, beard, eyes, quotes. That order.
And more recently, my 40cm scar on the right leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
DISCLAIMER: Everything but the food is subject to periodic revision, and I am never afraid to read new things, or watch new shows.

Books: Stuff by Jim Butcher, Dan Abnett, Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and so many more that I'd have to spend the rest of the day covering them all.

Movies: Generally things that don't take themselves too seriously, but if I had to pick a handful: Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Life of Brian, Serenity, Frozen, The Dark Knight Rises.

Shows: Firefly, Family Guy, Doctor Who, One Piece, Spaced.

Food: Lamb meat is amongst my favourite things to have, but I eat and enjoy anything on my plate... Except olives... fuck olives...
The six things I could never do without
Reading. A life without books is a life not worth having.
My friends. As nothing can brighten my day up like one of those **Insert expletive here**. (Not sarcasm)
My mind. Apart from the obvious reason, I don't think my world would be fun with a different filter.
Müesli. It's what makes my body function. Literally.
My knowledge of the human body. (Anatomy and physiology)
Music. The framework of the full spectrum of human emotion.

Due to my recent studies, I can also phrase things like this:
Six things I consider to be meaningful activities.
1. My studies. Because I love the challenge it provides.
2. Spending time with my friends and girlfriends. Because they help define who I am, as well as let me BE who I am.
3. Playing games. I meant it when I said I was an avid gamer. Partly it's the challenge, partly the immersion, and mostly the socializing.
4. Exercise. I take pride in the fact that I am quite healthy and strong. This might be a bit vain but... well, we all have weaknesses, don't we?
5. Do introspection. It's an essential skill to me these days, as I am getting to know all kinds of facets of my own personality.
6. Roleplaying. This gets a seperate category, as it has been a staple of my life for a long time. There are many, many stories of mine connected to this, and it is a major part of my identity that I am a roleplayer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling. That and what is on every mans mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, or visiting someone important to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have terrible eating habits. Mostly that I fail at feeding myself properly and consistently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to have a calm, rational, sensual, arousing experience or relationship. (Remembering the whole polyamorous thing.)

Or if you would like to challenge me to a board or card game of some sort. My friends and I do a session every week, and we're quite friendly to outsiders.