Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JonHill78

36 Greenwood, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Straight and to the point - Just because I am a big "as in Tall" guy some would say I am intimidating but I am not a bad guy. A lot of people never look past that, which is their loss. I love horror movies and Halloween is my No.1 Holladay. I am a real person and I will speak my mind often. I like having fun and making the best out of any situation. Odds are you have never met someone like me but if you take the time and get to know me you will find I am the type of guy who will go out of his way to help friends and family. I have always had an odd sense of humor, a little dark and campy, but I feel that you need to have a laugh and not take every little thing seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding it. I gave up my job and house to move home to take care of my father who was ill. He was a WWF wrestler fore over 35 years. He died in 2010 of brain concussion syndrome. I am now trying to help my mother and rebuild the life I had so I can move on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Every thing I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am 6'5!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many to list on here tons of books, Thousands of movies "Horror", Not much in to a lot of music I just never found the right sound, Every kind of Food “I will try some thing new any time”
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The opposite sex “There is some thing attractive in every woman just not every one can see it”
2. Cows “I like steak”
3. Gaming “video, table top, card”
4. British comedy
5. Craft beers "any but am on a hop kick"
6. My media collection “2k+ movies and thousands of TV show's hundreds of books and thousands of retro games”
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything…
I am one of those people who look at things from every angle and try to formulate the best fix. I like to do things right the first time and not to leave things half assed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fore now working. But I like to hang out with friends, Go out to eat, Hit a Bar/Pub. I am flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love geting hugs... yep there you go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know I am down fore about anything! Go out to eat go to a festival or a walk around town or hit the pubs and laughing at random bizarre things. I just have fun just see ware it goes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!